Fleshwolf Release Third Single ‘Deathstare’

FLESHWOLF is a new one-man Death Metal project from Northern Ireland, strongly influenced by classic Swedish Death Metal.

Deathstare is the third single release, following on from the well received singles ‘Trench’ and ‘The Rot’, and is available from all major streaming and digital services from 31 May 2019.

Inspired by Jon Ronson’s book The Men Who Stare at Goats, Deathstare expands on modern military organisations exploring the weaponisation of telekinesis and other exotic techniques. A topic that is as bizarre as it is frightening.


Facebook: www.facebook.com/fleshwolf
Bandcamp: https://fleshwolf.bandcamp.com/

Share Button

Filed under: Burning Metal Ireland

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!