Hardcore/Punk Legends Discharge Release New Video ‘The Broken Law’ From Their Latest Album ‘End Of Days’



Discharge are a British hardcore punk band formed in 1977 by Terry “Tezz” Roberts and Roy “Rainy” Wainwright. They are often considered among one of the very first bands to play hardcore punk. While the band had substantial lineup changes over its history, the founding members still remain! 

They have today released their latest video ‘The Broken Law’ and had this to say about it.

 Frontman Jeff “JJ” Janiak,

“Well, what do we have to say about this video? Nothing, the words and pictures in the video speak for themselves … This is the world we live in.” 

After all these years they still have the fire that brought them to the table all those years ago! 

Check it out here! 



Jeff “JJ” Janiak : vocals 
Tony “Bones” Roberts : guitar 
Terry “Tezz” Roberts : guitar 
Roy “Rainy” Wainwright : bass 
Dave Bridgewood : Drum   


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dischargeofficial/


Share Button

Filed under: Burning Metal Ireland

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!