RELICS OF HUMANITY: ‘Decade Ov Desacralization’ Set To Be Released By Gore House Productions



Gore House Productions has teamed up with Death Metal Titans, Relics of Humanity, to release ‘Decade Ov Desacralization’


“2017 is the big year for Relics Of Humanity”, states guitarist and founding member Sergey Liakh. “We are celebrating the 10 year anniversary since our first demo was released, and we decided to celebrate in a special way. Ladies and Gentlemen, we are extremely happy to announce the cooperation with Gore House Productions for release “Decade Ov Desacralization”; demo-collection album which includes all demos, promos, and singles self-released over the last 10 years of activity.”


‘Ominously Reigning Upon The Intangible’ for those unfamiliar with the band. 


Featuring album art by Jon Zig (Disgorge, Severed Savior, Suffocation), ‘Decade Ov Desacralization’ includes 2 never released recordings and the latest single, “Stench Of Burning Heavens”. Additionally, it includes 2 bonus live tracks from Relics of Humanity’s forthcoming DVD. ‘Decade Ov Desacralization’ brings you into the belly of the Minsk-based Beast. Surrender and wish for eternal damnation…


Track List:

1. Desacralization
2. Stench of Burning Heavens
3. Legion of The Unbowed
4. There Is No Salvation in Divine Eyes
5. Progression of Suffering
6. Fusion of Parallel Forms
7. Pray for Obscurity
8. Channeling Dark Entities
9. Habitual Devourment
10. Mutilate…

11. Ominously Reigning Upon the Intangible (Live Bonus Track)
12. Dimensions of Hatred (Live Bonus Track)


‘Decade Ov Desacralization’ is set for release January 26th on Gore House Productions as CD/Digital.

Pre Order:




Share Button

Filed under: Burning Metal Ireland

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!