Finnish Melodic Death Metal Band Babylonfall Release First Video/Single Stars And Constellations From Their Debut LP Collapse

Finnish melodic death metal band Babylonfall are set to release their debut album ‘Collapse’ on April 24th 2020 via Inverse Records.
The band have now released their first video/single Stars And Constellations.

The album consists of ten versatile metal tracks, which show a wide range of influences. The first single ‘Stars And Constellations’ dwells more on the sentimental side of the album, while the second single ‘Murder Of Crows’ which is set to be released on March 5th, is more of a traditional melodeath song. Lyrical themes of the album deal with “collapsing” on a personal and societal level. There are also scifi-themes in there!

Apple Music:

PRE-SAVE Collapse album to your Spotify playlist:

Okko Solanterä (Vocals)
Esa Viren (Guitar)
Ossi Viren (Guitar)
Matti Huopainen (Bass)
Mikko Huopainen (Drums)


Share Button

Filed under: Burning Metal Ireland

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!