The Enigma Division Release Debut Single/Video The Neon Mirage From Their Forthcoming Self Titled Debut LP

The Enigma Division are an Irish progressive band formed in 2019. Their music comprises of eclectic elements, most notably film score, synthwave & progressive metal.

“The Neon Mirage” is the first single from their upcoming self titled debut album “The Enigma Division”

The album will feature nine tracks that bring a new perspective on cinematic progressive music with a heartfelt futuristic vision

What we will say is that on the evidence of this track, an album of the year contender here! Absolutely no question about it.
This track is eight minutes of technical/progressive metal magic.
If the Bladrunner soundtrack had a metal track? It would be this one!
Which is a high praise!
Check it out here.

“The Neon Mirage” – (McGouran/Burns/Young)

Genre: Progressive/Tech Noir

Track Personnel:
Conor McGouran: Guitars/Keyboards
Ronan Burns: Bass/Programming
Ben Wanders:
Vocals/Drums Guest vocal appearance: William Alex Young

The album will also feature appearances by Derek Sherinian (Sons of Apollo, Planet X, Dream Theater), Richard Thomson (Pentakill, Xerath), Sam Bell (Mask Of Judas) and many more

All music by The Enigma Division (c) 2020

Mixed by Ben Wanders at Ben Wanders Productions Mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark

Video by Andy Pilkington at Very Metal Art

Produced by The Enigma Division “The Neon Mirage” will be available on iTunes and Spotify from 01/05/20

For news and updates, follow The Enigma Division on Social Media…

Share Button

Filed under: Burning Metal Ireland

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!